Delete old scripts before installing new ones

Description

People keep having problems when they install a new Bro version
over the installation of an old one because scripts that have disappeared in the new version will keep sticking around from the previous installation.

We should simply remove the old scripts/base and scripts/policy before installing anything new. People aren't supposed to edit in there so that should be safe.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Robin Sommer

Labels

None

External issue ID

None

Components

Priority

Trivial
Configure